Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Enfield - Brookside Plaza

5 rating

This place is great. Nice haircut and friendly people

5 rating

Really good place.. everyone there is knowledgeable and always ready to accommodate a different style.

5 rating
  • 12/02/19
  • firedawg980225 Google

Really like this place. It's a manly type place and professional looking. Prices are great and they have add ons if you wish. Really like the online reservation system also. Can check in online before you go and be ahead of the line when you get there.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 31 Client reviews

5
Dan S. | February 1, 2020 Google

"This place is great. Nice haircut and friendly people"

5
Justin g. | January 8, 2020 Google

"Really good place.. everyone there is knowledgeable and always ready to accommodate a different styl"

5
firedawg980225 | December 2, 2019 Google

"Really like this place. It's a manly type place and professional looking. Prices are great and they "

4
Kevin K. | November 2, 2019 Google

"Fast service and a decent cut for the price"

1
Patrick T. | November 2, 2019 Google

"Walked in sat down and waited for 20mins no body ever checked me in or gave me instructions on how t"

5
Corduroy G. | November 1, 2019 Google

"I was super skeptical about a Sport Clips but Sam gave me the best fade I've ever gotten, hands down"

4
Adam P. | October 22, 2019 Google

"My usual barber was not working that day and the woman who stepped in stepped up. Very aware of my n"

1
Timothy N. | October 7, 2019 Google

"Over priced."

5
Josh T. | September 19, 2019 Google

"Best place I've gotten a haircut at in a long time. Love the haircut and love the staff, this place "

5
Sivaganesh R. | September 14, 2019 Google

"Super"