Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Enfield - Brookside Plaza

5 rating

Always a great cut! Lisa is amazing

5 rating

The girls are super nice and helpful.

1 rating

Horrible cut. Doesn?t know what a shape up is and left the back hairline slanted! Not to mention his ?side burns? are cut off leaving a helmet cut. My poor child is embarrassed and doesn?t want to go back to school. I gave one star because he returned back and she attempted to fix it but the hairline all around is still a mess. Never going back!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 65 Client reviews

5
Fredrick B. | December 4, 2021 Google

" Always a great cut! Lisa is amazing"

5
Bill F. | December 3, 2021 Google

" The girls are super nice and helpful."

1
Kathie C. | November 29, 2021 Google

" Horrible cut. Doesn?t know what a shape up is and left the back hairline slanted! Not to mention hi"

5
Paul C. | November 27, 2021 Google

" Lisa is outstanding. I am relatively new to the area and after Lisa's care/service today this will "

5
Patrick H. | November 12, 2021 Google

" If you want a great hair style, this is the place....worth the wait. DO sign up online with their a"

5
Ryan S. | November 11, 2021 Google

" They did my haircut before my wedding. My pictures looked amazing. (I didn't even tell them I was g"

5
Shawn R. | September 29, 2021 Google

" Sports and a haircut. Gotta love it"

5
Jake ?. | July 24, 2021 Google

" This was my first time coming here and as soon as I walked in I was greeted and sat down for my hai"

5
Roy S. | July 10, 2021 Google

" Checking in with the app is key. Long wait times here."

5
Brandon | July 7, 2021 Google

" Always fast with online check in. They cut it exactly how I ask. Great spot to get a haircut and a "