Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Enfield - Brookside Plaza

4 rating

Fast service and a decent cut for the price

1 rating

Walked in sat down and waited for 20mins no body ever checked me in or gave me instructions on how to check in even though I was greeted. Thanks for wasting my time not recommended

5 rating

I was super skeptical about a Sport Clips but Sam gave me the best fade I've ever gotten, hands down. She's an artist.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

4
Kevin K. | November 2, 2019 Google

"Fast service and a decent cut for the price"

1
Patrick T. | November 2, 2019 Google

"Walked in sat down and waited for 20mins no body ever checked me in or gave me instructions on how t"

5
Corduroy G. | November 1, 2019 Google

"I was super skeptical about a Sport Clips but Sam gave me the best fade I've ever gotten, hands down"

4
Adam P. | October 22, 2019 Google

"My usual barber was not working that day and the woman who stepped in stepped up. Very aware of my n"

1
Timothy N. | October 7, 2019 Google

"Over priced."

5
Josh T. | September 19, 2019 Google

"Best place I've gotten a haircut at in a long time. Love the haircut and love the staff, this place "

5
Sivaganesh R. | September 14, 2019 Google

"Super"

5
Alicia B. | August 10, 2019 Google

"Reasonably priced and great service."

1
Lisa R. | August 10, 2019 Google

"Terrible service. Rude and very disrespectful. Said we be next soon and kept taking people other tha"

5
Jerry Y. | August 1, 2019 Google

"Won't go anywhere else. They are fantastic"