Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Enfield - Brookside Plaza

4 rating

Nothing beats a hot towel and a message!!!

5 rating

I took my two boys in for the first time and Jalisa S. did a great job ! Will come again !

5 rating

Jalisa S. Is always so nice and does my hair cut even tho I have thick curly hair . Highly recommend

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 47 Client reviews

4
Ty K. | March 30, 2021 Google

" Nothing beats a hot towel and a message!!!"

5
Nadalya R. | March 18, 2021 Google

" I took my two boys in for the first time and Jalisa S. did a great job ! Will come again !"

5
Kimani G. | March 18, 2021 Google

" Jalisa S. Is always so nice and does my hair cut even tho I have thick curly hair . Highly recommen"

5
Riv A. | March 18, 2021 Google

" Jalisa S. Always does my hair cuts and is always super professional! I will only go to her and if s"

1
Gary P. | March 16, 2021 Google

" I went all the way to sports clips just to be told by my stylist Jalisa S. That she can?t cut my ha"

5
danielle g. | March 7, 2021 Google

" Lisa always does a great job on my boys hair and today was another great ?? 2 ? !!!"

5
Blaise B. | January 15, 2021 Google

" Lisa is awesome, great experience every time I come here. Enjoy the atmosphere, the MVP treatment a"

5
La S. | January 1, 2021 Google

" 1st time in this place although my hair was a truly mess from a previous hair cut she manage to fix"

5
Xavier R. | December 8, 2020 Google

" Great cut and mvp with melissa"

5
henry p. | November 9, 2020 Google

" (Translated by Google) I like the site the people are friendly and the person who cuts me does it v"