Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Enfield - Brookside Plaza

5 rating

(Translated by Google) I like the site the people are friendly and the person who cuts me does it very well (Original) Me gusta el sitio la gente es amable y la persona que me corta lo hace muy bien

5 rating

Always treated like a king when I'm there

5 rating

Great staff great service

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 38 Client reviews

5
henry p. | November 9, 2020 Google

" (Translated by Google) I like the site the people are friendly and the person who cuts me does it v"

5
Thomas R. | October 19, 2020 Google

" Always treated like a king when I'm there"

5
matt s. | October 10, 2020 Google

" Great staff great service"

5
dnice E. | September 19, 2020 Google

" Lisa was awesome.. Great attitude and attention to detail.. Highly recommended"

5
The L. | June 14, 2020 Google

" Great hair cut"

5
Chris M. | March 7, 2020 Google

"Take a look at the wait list board when you check in or arrive. More likely than not, you will see t"

5
HuskyGardens | February 26, 2020 Google

"Fixed a bad cut from Buckland Manchester"

5
Dan S. | February 1, 2020 Google

"This place is great. Nice haircut and friendly people"

5
Justin g. | January 8, 2020 Google

"Really good place.. everyone there is knowledgeable and always ready to accommodate a different styl"

5
firedawg980225 | December 2, 2019 Google

"Really like this place. It's a manly type place and professional looking. Prices are great and they "