Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Enfield - Brookside Plaza

5 rating

Lisa was awesome.. Great attitude and attention to detail.. Highly recommended

5 rating

Great hair cut

5 rating

Take a look at the wait list board when you check in or arrive. More likely than not, you will see the stylist with the longest wait is Haley. It's no surprise as she is an incredible stylist. She is great with kids and explains what she is doing and why. Strongly recommend requesting Haley when checking in through the app or online. Kudos to Jenn B to for a great cut. We will most certainly be routine customers from this point forward.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 35 Client reviews

5
dnice E. | September 19, 2020 Google

" Lisa was awesome.. Great attitude and attention to detail.. Highly recommended"

5
The L. | June 14, 2020 Google

" Great hair cut"

5
Chris M. | March 7, 2020 Google

"Take a look at the wait list board when you check in or arrive. More likely than not, you will see t"

5
HuskyGardens | February 26, 2020 Google

"Fixed a bad cut from Buckland Manchester"

5
Dan S. | February 1, 2020 Google

"This place is great. Nice haircut and friendly people"

5
Justin g. | January 8, 2020 Google

"Really good place.. everyone there is knowledgeable and always ready to accommodate a different styl"

5
firedawg980225 | December 2, 2019 Google

"Really like this place. It's a manly type place and professional looking. Prices are great and they "

1
Patrick T. | November 2, 2019 Google

"Walked in sat down and waited for 20mins no body ever checked me in or gave me instructions on how t"

4
Kevin K. | November 2, 2019 Google

"Fast service and a decent cut for the price"

5
Corduroy G. | November 1, 2019 Google

"I was super skeptical about a Sport Clips but Sam gave me the best fade I've ever gotten, hands down"