Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Enfield - Brookside Plaza

5 rating

Looks great and stylish

4 rating

Good experience, hair was cut to my liking

2 rating

Not as bad as the other place,in Springfield. Went in to get my sons hair cut,only three employees every time I have visited,over an hour and half wait time if you don't have an appointment. A change in policy needs to be addressed maybe a stylist for walk - in customers and others for appointments , plus all customers should be cleaned off, just not the ones with appointments .

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 54 Client reviews

5
Tim C. | June 4, 2021 Google

" Looks great and stylish"

4
Carlos R. | May 29, 2021 Google

" Good experience, hair was cut to my liking"

2
Robert R. | May 23, 2021 Google

" Not as bad as the other place,in Springfield. Went in to get my sons hair cut,only three employees "

5
Jeffrey H. | May 23, 2021 Google

" Very friendly and knowledgeable staff, helped to recommend a look for the style inept. Walked in an"

5
John E. | May 21, 2021 Google

" Great service, and very clean"

5
Scott D. | May 7, 2021 Google

" Lisa is the best"

5
Henry L. | April 18, 2021 Google

" Quick service, friendly staff, no extra disinfection charge like Supercuts! They won me over!"

4
Ty K. | March 30, 2021 Google

" Nothing beats a hot towel and a message!!!"

5
Riv A. | March 18, 2021 Google

" Jalisa S. Always does my hair cuts and is always super professional! I will only go to her and if s"

5
Kimani G. | March 18, 2021 Google

" Jalisa S. Is always so nice and does my hair cut even tho I have thick curly hair . Highly recommen"